(Confirmed to date)

 Academician Akhmetkal MEDEU – Director Institute of Geography  (Kazakhstan)

Prof.Dr. David MIRTSKHULAVA – Chairman of the Georgian National Committee on Large Dams (Georgia)

Academician Ramiz MAMMADOV – Director Institute of Geography, National Academy of Sciences (Azerbaijan)

Prof.Dr. Otar ZUMBURİDZE – Head of the International Affairs and Standards Office, Georgian Technical University (Georgia)

Academician Otar NATISHVILI – Academic Secretary of the Department of Agriculture of the National Academy of Sciences of Georgia

 Prof. Dr. Yuri MAZHAYSKIY – General Director of the Mescherskiy Scientific-Technical Center LLC, Russia

Dr. Stefano VIGNUDELLI – Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche, Pisa (Italy)

Assoc.Prof. Aliona TIHON – Department of Hygiene, State University of Medicine and Pharmacy "Nicolae Testemițanu", Chisinau (Moldova)

Prof.Dr. Horea CACOVEAN – Office for Pedological and Agrochemical Studies, Cluj-Napoca (Romania)

Prof. Dr. Ljiljana NEŠIĆ – Faculty of Agriculture, Novi Sad University (Serbia)

Dr. Igor CHESHIK – Head of the International Center of Minimization of Radiation Risks, Director Institute of Radiobiology, National Academy of Science (Belarus)

Prof.Dr. Vesna TUNGUZ – Faculty of Agriculture University of East Sarajevo  (Bosnia & Herzegovina)

Prof.Dr. Emil BOURNASKI – Director Climate, Atmosphere and Water Research Institute Bulgarian Academy of Sciences (Bulgaria)

Dr. Irena CIGLENEČKI-JUŠIČ – Division of Marine and Environmental Research Rudjer Boškovič Institute, Zagreb (Croatia)

Prof.Dr. Lena HALOUNOVA – Secretary General International Society for Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing; faculty of Civil Engineering Czech Technical University in Prague  (Czech Republic)

Prof.Dr. Givi GAVARDASHVILI – Director Institute of Water Management of Georgian Technical University (Georgia)

Dr. Virgilio ANSELMO – Director Anselmo associate, Chieri (İtaly)

Academician Kamchibek KOJOGULOV – Director Institute of Geomechanics National Academy of Sciences (Kyrkyzstan)

Prof.Dr. Leszek  KUCHAR – Director Institute of Meteorology and Water Management Faculty of Environmental Engineering and Geodesy, Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences (Poland)

Academician Besarion MESKHI – Rector of the Don State Technical University  (Russian Federation)

Prof.Dr. Inna NIKONOROVA – Head of the Department of Physical Geography Chuvashia State University (Russian Federation)

Prof.Dr. Paramesh BANERJEE – President, Asian Seismological Commission and Specially Appointed Professor, Chinese Earthquake Administration (Singapore, Chine)

Prof.Dr. Daya Shanker – Head of the Department of Earthquake Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee (Uttarakhand, India)

Academician Gurban Yetirmishli – Director of the Republican Seismic Survey Center ( Baku, Azerbaijan)

Prof.Dr. Iyad Ahmed Abboud – Taibah University (Kingdome of Saudi Arabia)

Prof.Dr. Aliakbar Rasouli – Department of Environmental Sciences, Faculty of Sciences and Engineering, Macquarie University (Sydney, Australia)

Prof.Dr. Farshed Karimov – Head of the Department of Geology and Mineral Exploration Tajikistan National University; Institute of Geology, Earthquake Engineering and Seismology, Academy of Sciences (Tajikistan)

Prof.Dr. Emil ESENOV – Research Institute of Seismic Resistance Construction, Ministry of Construction and Architecture (Turkmenistan)

 Prof.Dr. Roman IBRAGIMOV – Institute of Seismology, Academy of Sciences of Uzbekistan

 Prof.Dr. Waldemaras MAKUTENAS – Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania

Dr. Denys DUTYKH – Laboratory of Mathematics (LAMA UMR 5127), University of Savoie Mont Blanc (France)

Mrs. Laxmi THAPA – Survey Department, Government of Nepal, Kathmandu (Nepal)






(Confirmed to date)

Prof.Dr. Igor YELTSOV – Director Institute of Petroleum Geology and Geophysics, Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Russian Federation)

Prof.Dr. Bjørn URSİN – Department of Petroleum Engineering and Applied Geophysics, the Norwegian University of Science and Technology (Norway)

Prof.Dr. Fabrizio PAOLACCI – Roma Tre University (Italy)

Prof.Dr. Randell STEPHENSON – School of Geosciences University of Aberdeen (Scotland)

Dr. Gennady Shmal – President of the Union of Oil and Gas Producers of Russia

Dr. Fakhraddin Ismailov – Director of the SOCAR’s “Oil and Gas Scientific Research Project” Institute (Azerbaijan)

Prof. Vadim KOSYANOV – Rector of the Russian State Geological Prospecting University (Russia)

Prof. Dr. Zaza MIRTSKHULAVA – Director of the Zhinvali Hydroelectric Power Plant (Georgia)

Prof.Dr. Palma ORLOVIČ-LEKO – Faculty of Mining, Geology and Petroleum Engineering, University of Zagreb (Croatia)

Prof.Dr. Lyubov KRAVTSOVA – Director Institute of Oil and Gas, Siberian Federal University (Russia)

 Prof.Dr. Ira DIDENKULOVA – Department of Marine Systems, Tallinn University of Technology (Estonia)

 Prof.Dr. Mikhail GELFGAT – Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas (Russia)

Prof.Dr. Jerzy ZWOZDZIAK – Director of the Center for Environmental Risk Management and Ecosystem Monitoring (Poland)

Honorary Prof.Dr. Vladimir Gurevich – Central Electrical Laboratory Israel Electric Corp., Haifa, Israel

Prof.Dr. Peter Grabusts – Faculty of Engineering, Rezekne Academy of Technologies, Latvia

Prof. Dr. Vladimir NADEIN, President of “Oil and Gas Safety – Energodiagnostics”, (Russia)

Prof. Dr. Valery LESNYKH, GAZPROM Gaznadzor, (Russia)

Prof.Dr. Haluk SUCUOĞLU – National delegate of Turkey at IAEE, and President of the Earthquake Engineering Association of Turkey, Department of Civil Engineering, Middle East Technical University, Ankara, (Turkey)

Prof. Nevenka HROVATİN – Faculty of Economics, University of Ljubljana (Slovenia)

Prof.Dr. Mahmoud Reza DELAVAR – College of Engineering, University of Tehran (Iran)

Prof.Dr. Ahmad Zuhari Abdullah – University Sains (Malaysia)


The Second Eurasian RISK-2020 Conference will be held on Georgian Technical University, Tbilisi, Georgia


For all kind of questions, please don’t hesitate to contact with us.

The conference secretary will contact with you.

E-mail: secretary@eurasianrisk2020.ge prof.vugar.aliyev@gmail.com

Mobile: +99450 212 55 45 +995597 12 55 45